January 14th, 2011
by bearsbacker

There are 17 current Bears who were part of the 2006 Super Bowl team.

They are: P Brad Maynard, K Robbie Gould, WR/KR Devin Hester, CB Charles Tillman, S Danieal Manning, S Chris Harris,LB  Brian Urlacher, LB Lance Briggs, C Olin Kreutz, RG Roberto Garza, LS Patrick Mannelly, DE Israel Idonije, WR Rashied Davis, TE Desmond Clark, DT Tommie Harris and LB Rod Wilson.

The 17th,LB  Hunter Hillenmeyer, is on injured reserve.

For Bears news on Twitter, follow @Bearsbacker.

Read the full original article…


Posted in Chicago Bears | Comments (0)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Featuring WPMU Bloglist Widget by YD WordPress Developer