February 15th, 2011
by bearsbacker

The Bears are one of eight teams that have won at least four division championships in the last 10 years. The Patriots (8) have the most titles, followed by the Colts (7), Steelers (6), Eagles (6), Chargers (5), Seahawks (5), Bears (4) and Packers (4).

Six teams have failed to win a division crown since 2001: the Bills, Browns, Texans, Jaguars, Redskins and Lions. The most turnover has occurred in the NFC South, where all four teams—the Falcons, Saints, Panthers and Buccaneers—each won one title from 2003-06 and again from 2007-10.

Read the full original article…


Posted in Chicago Bears | Comments (0)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Featuring WPMU Bloglist Widget by YD WordPress Developer